Westfield Warriors curling team recognized by North Perth council

North Perth council honoured the 2023 Provincial Elementary School Curling champions from North Perth Westfield Elementary School with municipal medallions on Sept. 18. Members of the team include: Noah Schneider (skip), Brooke Schaefer (vice), Sofia Reinhardt (second), Reid Harwood (lead), and Clark Harwood (fifth), along with coaches Jamie Weishar and Gavyn Harwood. Council members pictured…
To access this post, you must purchase Digital Subscription - Monthly or Digital Subscription - Yearly.
Gain full access by subscribing - Subscribe Now

Already a member?Please login to get full access.