Region to enter Stage 3 on Friday

Limit on indoor gatherings increasing to 50; theatres, dine-in restaurants allowed to reopen TORONTO – Huron, Perth, Wellington and Bruce counties will be taking the next step to reopening on Friday. Premier Doug Ford announced on Monday that a large majority of the province will be entering stage three of the province’s reopening plan at…
To access this post, you must purchase Digital Subscription - Monthly or Digital Subscription - Yearly.
Gain full access by subscribing - Subscribe Now

Already a member?Please login to get full access.