Local municipalities issue burn bans

MIDWESTERN ONTARIO – Several local municipalities have issued open-air burn bans as a result of the recent dry spell. On July 7, Perth County municipalities issued a burn ban on all open-air fires anywhere in Perth County. While most municipalities have some exceptions to the burn ban, North Perth has issued a total burn ban.…
To access this post, you must purchase Digital Subscription - Monthly or Digital Subscription - Yearly.
Gain full access by subscribing - Subscribe Now

Already a member?Please login to get full access.