Grey Bruce designated Delta variant hot spot

GREY-BRUCE – The province has designated Grey-Bruce a Delta variant hot spot, as cases continue to climb. There were 28 new cases reported as of July 7. Ten other public health units have previously been identified as hot spots: Durham, Halton, Hamilton, Peel, Porcupine, Simcoe-Muskoka, Toronto, Waterloo, Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph and York. First identified as present in…
To access this post, you must purchase Digital Subscription - Monthly or Digital Subscription - Yearly.
Gain full access by subscribing - Subscribe Now

Already a member?Please login to get full access.